Skip to content
Admission Mantra
Flag of United Kingdom

MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation

regents-university-london · London, United Kingdom · Master's (postgraduate)

Researched 28 Oct 2026

Apply with usCall usOfficial course page (opens in a new tab)

Level

Master's

Duration

12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start)

Tuition / year

£28,750 (≈ ₹35.1 lakh)

Intakes

January; September

Course overview

MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation is a postgraduate (master's) course in data science & ai at regents-university-london in London, United Kingdom. It takes 12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start), with intakes in January; September.

regents-university-london is a private institution. Read the full course description, modules and entry rules on the official course page.

Key highlights

Key highlights
Universityregents-university-london (Private)
LocationLondon, United Kingdom
CourseMSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation
LevelMaster's (postgraduate)
Subject areaData Science & AI
Duration12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start)
Tuition per year£28,750 (≈ ₹35.1 lakh)
IntakesJanuary; September
English requirementIELTS Academic 6.5 (5.5 in each component)

Interested in MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation?A counsellor checks your eligibility and helps you apply, free of charge.

Fees and costs

Tuition for international students is £28,750 a year, about ₹35.1 lakh.

Fee for a January 2027 start, fixed for the course; September 2027 fees under review

Living costs near the university

Living costs
CostIn GBPApprox. in rupees
Reid Hall single room£7,085 autumn 2026 (13 weeks); £8,175 spring 2027 (15 weeks)£7,085–8,175per term≈ ₹8.6 lakh – ₹10 lakh
Reid Hall twin roomAutumn 2026 and spring 2027£5,590–6,450per term≈ ₹6.8 lakh – ₹7.9 lakh
Oliver Flats single roomAutumn 2026 and spring 2027£7,930–9,150per term≈ ₹9.7 lakh – ₹11.2 lakh
Money you must show for the Student visaLondon, for up to 9 months (GOV.UK, October 2026)£1,529per month≈ ₹1.9 lakh

Living costs for the UK as a whole: £12,000–18,000 a year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.

Plan my monthly living costs

Eligibility

General entry requirements at regents-university-london for master's courses. Some courses ask for more, so check the course page.

  • An Indian bachelor's degree at lower second class (2:2) or above, with a personal statement of 500–700 words.
  • The degree must last at least three years, unless you have a two-year bachelor's plus a two-year master's.
  • Applicants without a degree may be considered through exceptional entry with three years of work experience, case by case.

English requirements

For this course: IELTS Academic 6.5 (5.5 in each component).

English tests accepted
TestWhat the university asks for
IELTS AcademicUndergraduate 6.0 with at least 5.5 in each component; postgraduate 6.5 with at least 5.5 in each component
Class 12 English (CBSE/CISCE)70% for undergraduate and postgraduate courses (65% for foundation)
Class 12 English (state boards)Maharashtra, Karnataka and West Bengal boards only: 75% for undergraduate and postgraduate (70% for foundation)
Password Skills PlusConditional offer holders can take a free online English test

Need a score? IELTS and PTE coaching is available with us.

Intakes

This course starts in: January; September.

Upcoming intakes and deadlines in the UK

How to apply

  1. Check the entry requirements and the deadline on the official course page.
  2. Take IELTS, PTE or the test the university accepts, if you need one.
  3. Prepare your documents: transcripts, statement of purpose, recommendation letters and CV.
  4. Apply on the university's application portal and pay any application fee.
  5. Accept your offer, meet any conditions and pay the deposit.
  6. Apply for your student visa for the UK, then arrange accommodation.

Documents you'll need

  • Valid passport
  • Class 10 and Class 12 mark sheets
  • Degree transcripts and certificate (postgraduate)
  • English test score, or Class 12 English marks for the waiver
  • Personal statement
  • £5,000 non-refundable advance deposit for non-UK students once you accept an offer

Scholarships

  • Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship for India

    Undergraduate and postgraduate

    Value: Value not stated on the scholarships page; check with the university

    Students from India. Listed for September 2026 entry.

    Official page
  • UG and PG Global Scholarships

    Full-time undergraduate and postgraduate

    Value: Value not stated on the scholarships page

    Full-time students starting a course in September 2026.

    Official page
  • Dr Nicholas Bowen Award for Excellence

    Not stated

    Value: £2,000 (one award)

    Based on academic performance, enterprising spirit and commitment to internationalism.

    Official page
All scholarships for the UK

About regents-university-london

Regent's University London is a small private university on an 11-acre campus inside Regent's Park in central London. It began as Regent's College in 1984 and became a university in 2013. The site itself has been used for higher education for more than 170 years, since Bedford College moved there in 1911.

It teaches business, finance, marketing, luxury brand and hospitality management, psychology, fashion, film, acting, law and international relations. The university lists AACSB and AMBA/BGA among its accreditations and memberships. For 2027 it has added new master's courses in AI, data science and digital marketing and analytics.

Similar courses

FAQs

What is the fee for MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation at regents-university-london?

The tuition for international students is £28,750 a year (about ₹35.1 lakh). Fee for a January 2027 start, fixed for the course; September 2027 fees under review. Fees usually rise each year, so check the course page before you apply.

How long is MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation?

The course takes 12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start).

What English score do I need?

IELTS Academic 6.5 (5.5 in each component). Some universities also accept Class 12 English marks or other tests; confirm on the course page.

When can I start?

Intakes: January; September. Apply early: popular courses can fill up before the deadline.

Can Admission Mantra help me apply?

Yes. A counsellor checks your eligibility, helps you prepare your documents and statement of purpose, and guides you through the application and visa. The first conversation is free.

We researched this page on 28 Oct 2026 from the university's own pages. Fees, entry rules and intakes change every year; confirm them on the official course page before you apply. Listing a course doesn't mean Admission Mantra represents the university.

  1. regents-university-london: MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation (opens in a new tab)
  2. Regent's: students from India (opens in a new tab)
  3. Regent's: start in January (course list) (opens in a new tab)
  4. Regent's: MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation (opens in a new tab)
  5. Regent's: MA Management and Leadership (opens in a new tab)

Apply with Admission Mantra

Tell us about yourself and a counsellor will check your eligibility for MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation at regents-university-london.

IELTS / PTE status
Best way to reach you

#YouInspireUs

Stories from our students and parents

#StudyAbroadSample
ft. Student nameMSc Data Science · United Kingdom

#1 Student name

MSc Data Science, United Kingdom · Study Abroad

Sample text. A short story in the student's own words: how the counsellor helped them shortlist universities, understand the full cost and prepare their visa file.

Design preview: sample cards show where real stories will appear. They are replaced by real students' stories (with written consent) before launch.

All student stories