Course overview
BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management is a undergraduate (bachelor's) course in hospitality & tourism at regents-university-london in London, United Kingdom. It takes 3 years, with intakes in January 2027; September 2027.
regents-university-london is a private institution. Read the full course description, modules and entry rules on the official course page.
Key highlights
| University | regents-university-london (Private) |
|---|---|
| Location | London, United Kingdom |
| Course | BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management |
| Level | Bachelor's (undergraduate) |
| Subject area | Hospitality & Tourism |
| Duration | 3 years |
| Tuition per year | £27,750 (≈ ₹33.9 lakh) |
| Intakes | January 2027; September 2027 |
| English requirement | IELTS Academic 6.0 (5.5 in each component) |
Interested in BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management?A counsellor checks your eligibility and helps you apply, free of charge.
Fees and costs
Tuition for international students is £27,750 a year, about ₹33.9 lakh. Over 3 years that is roughly £83,250 (≈ ₹1.02 crore) before any yearly increase.
Fee for September 2026 or January 2027 starts, fixed for the course; September 2027 fees under review
Living costs near the university
| Cost | In GBP | Approx. in rupees |
|---|---|---|
| Reid Hall single room£7,085 autumn 2026 (13 weeks); £8,175 spring 2027 (15 weeks) | £7,085–8,175per term | ≈ ₹8.6 lakh – ₹10 lakh |
| Reid Hall twin roomAutumn 2026 and spring 2027 | £5,590–6,450per term | ≈ ₹6.8 lakh – ₹7.9 lakh |
| Oliver Flats single roomAutumn 2026 and spring 2027 | £7,930–9,150per term | ≈ ₹9.7 lakh – ₹11.2 lakh |
| Money you must show for the Student visaLondon, for up to 9 months (GOV.UK, October 2026) | £1,529per month | ≈ ₹1.9 lakh |
Living costs for the UK as a whole: £12,000–18,000 a year. Approximate exchange rates (based on ECB reference rates, March 2026). Actual rates on your payment date will differ.
Plan my monthly living costsEligibility
General entry requirements at regents-university-london for bachelor's courses. Some courses ask for more, so check the course page.
- Class 12 with at least 60% from CBSE or CISCE, or 65% from other boards.
- A personal statement of 300–500 words. Some courses, such as Luxury Hospitality Management, also ask for an interview.
- Foundation-year versions of most degrees are available for students who need them.
English requirements
For this course: IELTS Academic 6.0 (5.5 in each component).
| Test | What the university asks for |
|---|---|
| IELTS Academic | Undergraduate 6.0 with at least 5.5 in each component; postgraduate 6.5 with at least 5.5 in each component |
| Class 12 English (CBSE/CISCE) | 70% for undergraduate and postgraduate courses (65% for foundation) |
| Class 12 English (state boards) | Maharashtra, Karnataka and West Bengal boards only: 75% for undergraduate and postgraduate (70% for foundation) |
| Password Skills Plus | Conditional offer holders can take a free online English test |
Intakes
This course starts in: January 2027; September 2027.
Upcoming intakes and deadlines in the UKHow to apply
- Check the entry requirements and the deadline on the official course page.
- Take IELTS, PTE or the test the university accepts, if you need one.
- Prepare your documents: transcripts, statement of purpose, recommendation letters and CV.
- Apply through UCAS and pay any application fee.
- Accept your offer, meet any conditions and pay the deposit.
- Apply for your student visa for the UK, then arrange accommodation.
Documents you'll need
- Valid passport
- Class 10 and Class 12 mark sheets
- Degree transcripts and certificate (postgraduate)
- English test score, or Class 12 English marks for the waiver
- Personal statement
- £5,000 non-refundable advance deposit for non-UK students once you accept an offer
Scholarships
Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship for India
Undergraduate and postgraduate
Value: Value not stated on the scholarships page; check with the university
Students from India. Listed for September 2026 entry.
Official pageUG and PG Global Scholarships
Full-time undergraduate and postgraduate
Value: Value not stated on the scholarships page
Full-time students starting a course in September 2026.
Official pageDr Nicholas Bowen Award for Excellence
Not stated
Value: £2,000 (one award)
Based on academic performance, enterprising spirit and commitment to internationalism.
Official page
About regents-university-london
Regent's University London is a small private university on an 11-acre campus inside Regent's Park in central London. It began as Regent's College in 1984 and became a university in 2013. The site itself has been used for higher education for more than 170 years, since Bedford College moved there in 1911.
It teaches business, finance, marketing, luxury brand and hospitality management, psychology, fashion, film, acting, law and international relations. The university lists AACSB and AMBA/BGA among its accreditations and memberships. For 2027 it has added new master's courses in AI, data science and digital marketing and analytics.
Similar courses
Hospitality & Tourism courses at other universities in the UK
- BA (Hons) International Hospitality, Tourism and Events Managementqueen-margaret-university4 years (full time) · £13,500 / year
- BSc (Hons) International Hospitality Managementuniversity-of-west-london3 years full time (4 with placement) · £17,250 / year
More courses at regents-university-london
- MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start) · £28,750 / year
- MSc Data Science for Business and Innovation12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start) · £28,750 / year
- MA Management and Leadership12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start) · £28,750 / year
- MSc Digital Marketing and Analytics12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start) · £28,750 / year
- MSc Project Management12 months (September start) or 16 months (January start) · £28,750 / year
- MA Management and Finance12–16 months · £28,750 / year
FAQs
What is the fee for BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management at regents-university-london?
The tuition for international students is £27,750 a year (about ₹33.9 lakh). Fee for September 2026 or January 2027 starts, fixed for the course; September 2027 fees under review. Fees usually rise each year, so check the course page before you apply.
How long is BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management?
The course takes 3 years.
What English score do I need?
IELTS Academic 6.0 (5.5 in each component). Some universities also accept Class 12 English marks or other tests; confirm on the course page.
When can I start?
Intakes: January 2027; September 2027. Apply early: popular courses can fill up before the deadline.
Can Admission Mantra help me apply?
Yes. A counsellor checks your eligibility, helps you prepare your documents and statement of purpose, and guides you through the application and visa. The first conversation is free.
We researched this page on 28 Oct 2026 from the university's own pages. Fees, entry rules and intakes change every year; confirm them on the official course page before you apply. Listing a course doesn't mean Admission Mantra represents the university.
- regents-university-london: BA (Hons) Luxury Hospitality Management (opens in a new tab)
- Regent's: students from India (opens in a new tab)
- Regent's: start in January (course list) (opens in a new tab)
- Regent's: MSc Artificial Intelligence for Business and Innovation (opens in a new tab)
- Regent's: MA Management and Leadership (opens in a new tab)